Сделайте запрос

Испытание и оценка

Испытание и оценка изображения

Unilux предлагает самую широкую линейку стробоскопического инспекции огней в мире. С таким широким выбором, это наша цель, чтобы представить вам наиболее эффективный свет, чтобы соответствовать вашим потребностям и обеспечить обслуживание клиентов мирового класса. Для обеспечения у вас всегда есть правильный свет, чтобы соответствовать вашим потребностям, мы имеем следующие программы продукта доступны:

  1. Оценка: Наши опытные местные представители продаж рассмотрит ваши требования с вами, чтобы помочь определить, какие Unilux стробоскоп лучше всего подходит для вашего процесса. Если это оправдано, они могут обеспечить демонстрацию на месте.

  2. Пробный программы: Когда вы уже знаете свет, который вам нужен, но хотите убедиться, что он подходит для вашего приложения, обратитесь к одному из наших местных представителей о нашей пробной программе. Просто коснитесь стоимости фрахта для вашего объекта и от него, и вы можете оценить производительность любого строба для дней 3.

Начать

Из блога

Место проживания

Штаб-квартира
59 Северной 5th улице
Saddle Brook, Нью-Джерси 07663

1-201-712-1266

unilux@unilux.com

Unilux Europe GmbH
POB 12 01 46, 40601 Düsseldorf
Seeweg 20, 40627 Дюссельдорф

49-211-28071171

europe@unilux.com

Unilux Asia
179 / 177 Supalai Place
Sukhumvit Soi 39
Бангкок, 10110 Таиланд

66-086-977-1303

kirk@unilux.com

Unilux China
Кв. 10B
1089 Pudong Ave.
Шанхай, 200135

86-021-68552511

joezhao@unilux.com

Unilux Индия
Квартира № 10, 3rd этаж, OM Бхаван
Участок № 65 / 13, Блок Б-1 внутр.
Парк Сьюкак, Уттам Нагар
Новый Dehli - 110059

98-1899-6772

ashwani@unilux.com

Наши последние обновления

следуйте за нами ш щ э

Сделайте запрос
1000 осталось символов

Trial and Upgrade Programs
Request a Quote
1000 characters left

Trial and Evaluation

Trial and Evaluation Image

Unilux offers the most extensive line of stroboscopic inspection lights in the world. With such a wide selection, it is our goal to present you with the most efficient light to fit your needs and to provide world-class customer service. To assure you always have the correct light to fit your needs, we have the following product programs available:

  1. Evaluation: Our knowledgeable local sales representatives will review your specifications with you to help determine which Unilux strobe is best for your process. If warranted, they can provide an on-site demonstration.

  2. Trial Program: When you already know the light that you need, but want to make sure it’s the right fit for your application, contact one of our local reps about our Trial Program. Simply cover the freight cost to and from your facility and you can evaluate the performance of any strobe for 3 days.

  3. Rental: For an opportunity to completely test the unit on your line, take advantage of our Rental Program. Evaluate the light for 30 days for only 10% of the unit cost. If you decide to purchase the light, 100% of the rental fee is applied toward your purchase.

 

Get Started

From the Blog

Corporate Office

Unilux, Inc.
59 North 5th Street,
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

USA Tel: +1-201-712-1266
Fax: +1-201-712-1366

customerservice@unilux.com

Our Latest Updates

follow us linkedin

Request a Quote
1000 characters left