Programmes d'essai et de mise à niveau
Demander une citation

Essai et évaluation

Essai et évaluation image

Unilux offre la plus vaste gamme de lumières stroboscopiques d'inspection dans le monde. Avec un large choix, notre but est de vous présenter la lumière la plus efficace pour répondre à vos besoins et de fournir un service à la clientèle de classe mondiale. Pour assurer que vous avez toujours la bonne lumière pour répondre à vos besoins, nous avons les programmes de produits suivants disponibles:

  1. Évaluation: Nos représentants locaux compétents examineront vos spécifications avec vous pour aider à déterminer quel Unilux stroboscope est le mieux pour votre processus. Si cela est justifié, ils peuvent fournir une démonstration sur place.

  2. Programme d'essai: Lorsque vous connaissez déjà la lumière dont vous avez besoin, mais souhaitez vous assurer que votre application est idéale, contactez un de nos représentants locaux au sujet de notre programme d'essai. Il suffit de couvrir le coût du fret vers et depuis votre établissement et vous pouvez évaluer la performance de tout stroboscope pour les jours 3.

Commencer

Du Blog

Distributeurs

Quartier général
59 du Nord 5th rue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1-201-712-1266

Unilux@unilux.com

Unilux Europe GmbH
POB 12 01 46, 40601 Düsseldorf
Seeweg 20, 40627 Düsseldorf

49-211-28071171

Europe@unilux.com

Unilux Asie
179 / 177 Supalai Place
Sukhumvit Soi 39
Bangkok, 10110 Thaïlande

66-086-977-1303

Kirk@unilux.com

Unilux Chine
Apte. 10B
1089 Pudong Ave.
Shanghai, 200135

86-021-68552511

Joezhao@unilux.com

Unilux Inde
Plat No. 10, Plancher 3rd, OM BHAWAN
Parcelle n ° 65 / 13, bloc B-1 Extn.
Sewak Park, Uttam Nagar
New Dehli - 110059

98-1899-6772

Ashwani@unilux.com

Nos Dernières mises à jour

suivez-nous sur LinkedIn

Demander une citation
1000 caractères restants

Trial and Upgrade Programs
Request a Quote
1000 characters left

Trial and Evaluation

Trial and Evaluation Image

Unilux offers the most extensive line of stroboscopic inspection lights in the world. With such a wide selection, it is our goal to present you with the most efficient light to fit your needs and to provide world-class customer service. To assure you always have the correct light to fit your needs, we have the following product programs available:

  1. Evaluation: Our knowledgeable local sales representatives will review your specifications with you to help determine which Unilux strobe is best for your process. If warranted, they can provide an on-site demonstration.

  2. Trial Program: When you already know the light that you need, but want to make sure it’s the right fit for your application, contact one of our local reps about our Trial Program. Simply cover the freight cost to and from your facility and you can evaluate the performance of any strobe for 3 days.

  3. Rental Program: For an opportunity to completely test the unit on your line, take advantage of our Rental Program. Evaluate the light for 30 days for only 10% of the unit cost. If you decide to purchase the light, 100% of the rental fee is applied toward your purchase.

 

Get Started

From the Blog

Locations

Headquarters 
59 North 5th Street,
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

+1-201-712-1266

unilux@unilux.com

Unilux Europe GmbH
POB 12 01 46, 40601 Düsseldorf
Seeweg 20, 40627 Düsseldorf

49-211-28071171

europe@unilux.com

Unilux Asia
179/177 Supalai Place
Sukhumvit Soi 39
Bangkok, 10110 Thailand

66-086-977-1303

kirk@unilux.com

Unilux China
Apt. 10-B
1081-1089 Pudong Ave.
Shanghai, 200135

86-021-68552511

joezhao@unilux.com

Unilux India
Flat No. 16, 3rd Floor
B-2 Extn. Plot No.12, Krishna Kunj
Sewak Park, Uttam Nagar
New Dehli — 110059

98-1899-6772

ashwani@unilux.com

Our Latest Updates

follow us linkedin

Request a Quote
1000 characters left